F.A.Q.2018-02-21T09:02:06+00:00

1- Information Collection

We collect information from you when you register on our site, sign in to your account, make a purchase, enter a contest, and/or when you sign out. The collected information includes your name, email address, phone number, and/or credit card.

In addition, we automatically receive and record information from your computer and browser, including your IP address, software and hardware attributes, and the page you request.

2- Information Use

Any of the information we collect from you may be used to:

Personalize your experience and respond to your individual needs

Provide customized advertising content

Improve our website

Improve customer service and your support needs

Contact you via email

Administer a contest, promotion, or survey

3- E-Commerce Privacy

We are the sole owners of the information collected on this site. Your personally identifiable information will not be sold, exchanged, transferred, or given to any other company for any reason whatsoever, without your consent, other than as necessary to fulfill a request and/or transaction, e.g. to ship an order.

4- Third Party Disclosure

We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information. This does not include trusted 3rd parties who assist us in operating our website or conducting our business, so long as the parties agree to keep this information confidential.

We believe it is necessary to share information in order to investigate, prevent, or take action regarding illegal activities, suspected fraud, situations involving potential threats to the physical safety of any person, violations of our terms of use, or as otherwise required by law.

Non-private information, however, may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.

5- Information Protection

We implement a variety of security measures to maintain the safety of your personal information. We use state-of-the-art encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online. We also protects your information offline. Only employees who need to perform a specific job (for example, billing or customer service) are granted access to personally identifiable information. The computers/servers used to store personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment.

Do we use cookies?

Yes. Our cookies improve access to our site and identify repeat visitors. Furthermore, our cookies enhance a user’s experience by tracking and targeting his/her interests. This cookie use, however, is in no way linked to any personally identifiable information on our site.

6- Unsubscribe

We use the email address you provide to send you information and updates pertaining to your order, occasional company news, related product information, etc. If at any time you would like to unsubscribe from receiving future emails, we include detailed unsubscribe instructions at the bottom of each email.

7- Consent

By using our site, you consent to our privacy policy.

1- Terms of Sale

In addition to the Terms of Use which govern your use of the BEM Fireworks website available at www.bem.ca (the “Website”), these Terms of Sale govern any order or purchase you make on the Website. BEM is the operator of the Website and the supplier for your order. By proceeding to place an order and accepting these Terms of Sale, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Sale whether or not you have read them. If you do not agree to these Terms of Sale, do not proceed with your order.

Please print and retain a copy of these Terms of Sale for your records.

2- Purchase information

Purchases on the Website are limited to persons above the age of 18 years old.

You will not need to create an account in order to make a purchase on the Website. Receipt of your order will be confirmed via an automatic e-mail to the e-mail address associated with your order. Such e-mail is a confirmation that your order has been received by BEM. It is possible that you received from BEM an e-mail asking you to provide document to prove your majority.

BEM reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to cancel or refuse any order for any reason. Some situations that may result in your order being cancelled or refused are (i) limitations on quantities available for purchase; (ii) inaccuracies or errors in product or pricing information on the Website; or (iii) not able to get the document request to prove your age. We may also require additional verifications or information before accepting any order. BEM will contact you if all or any portion of your order is cancelled or if additional information is required to accept your order.

3- Prices and currency

The prices displayed on the Website are shown in Canadian dollars. During the checkout process, shipping fees and taxes are listed, if applicable. You are responsible for the payment of any shipping fees and any federal or provincial taxes that may apply to your order. Taxes are charged based on Federal and Provincial laws. Tax rate is based on shipping address provided at the time of checkout.

4- Payment method

You may pay for your order using MasterCard, Visa. Cash, credit vouchers, cheques, gift cards or international credit cards are not accepted. When paying by credit card, your name, address and postal code must match the name, address and postal code on your credit card statement. You authorize BEM to charge the applicable payment method the total amount of your order, including applicable taxes and shipping and handling fees. You represent and warrant that you are the holder of the applicable card or account. If your payment method cannot be validated or processed, your order will not be shipped and BEM will have no obligation to fulfil your order.

5- Shipping information

Purchases made on the Website can be shipped within Canada only. The shipping address provided at the time of checkout must be a valid and a complete Canadian Shipping address. If you need your tracking number, please contact BEM Fireworks.

6- Returns and exchanges

You may have certain statutory rights to cancel your order under applicable provincial consumer protection laws and BEM will respect all such applicable laws. In addition to these statutory rights, BEM permits returns and exchanges for broken or defect products in accordance with this section.

All purchases made on the Website with broken or defect products will be exchange but you need to return the unused product.  Do not return your product by mail.  Please contact BEM and we will make arrangements to do the exchange.

7- Disclaimer / limitation on liability

THE LAWS OF CERTAIN JURISDICTIONS, INCLUDING QUEBEC, DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF LEGAL WARRANTIES, LIABILITY OR CERTAIN DAMAGES OR LIMITATION OF REPRESENTATIONS MADE CONCERNING GOODS OR SERVICES. IF THESE LAWS APPLY TO YOU, SOME OR ALL OF THE BELOW EXCLUSIONS OR LIMITATIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

BEM DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES WITH RESPECT TO PRODUCTS SOLD ON THE WEBSITE, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT.

IN NO EVENT SHALL BEM OR MANAGEMENT OR EMPLOYEES BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR OTHER DAMAGES OF ANY KIND THAT RESULT FROM OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OF ANY PRODUCTS SOLD ON THE WEBSITE, EVEN IF BEM HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

8- Availability and descriptions

The purchase of products on the Website is subject to availability. In the event that the product you request is not available at the time of your order, BEM will have no obligation to fulfill your order and you will have no obligation to pay BEM for the order. Adding products to your Cart or Wish List does not guarantee availability at the time of your order.

Although we strive to update and keep accurate product and pricing information on the Website, errors and/or omissions may occur. In the event that an item is listed at an incorrect price or with incorrect information, BEM shall have the right, at its sole discretion, to refuse or cancel any orders placed for that item. If an item is incorrectly priced and BEM elects to refuse or cancel your order, we will notify you of such refusal or cancellation.

PRODUCTS DISPLAYED ON THE WEBSITE MAY NOT BE AVAILABLE AT ALL TIMES AND PRODUCTS AND PRICES MAY BE CHANGED, AND PRODUCTS SUBSTITUTED OR DISCONTINUED AT ANY TIME. WHILE WE ATTEMPT TO PROVIDE AN ACCURATE DESCRIPTION OF ITEMS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE ON THE WEBSITE, WE DO NOT WARRANT THE ACCURACY, COMPLETENESS, RELIABILITY OR CURRENCY OF SUCH DESCRIPTIONS.

9- Quantity limits

BEM reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to limit the quantity of items purchased per person, per household or per order. These restrictions may be applicable to orders placed by the same account, the same credit card, and also to orders that use the same billing and/or shipping address. Stokes also reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to prohibit sales to dealers or resellers.

10- Applicable law

Unless the applicable laws of your jurisdiction require that the laws of your jurisdiction govern these Terms of Use, these Terms of Use are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Province of Quebec and of the laws of Canada applicable therein, and any dispute is to be submitted to a court of competent jurisdiction in the judicial district of Montreal, Province of Quebec. If any provision of the present Terms of Use shall be unlawful, void, or for any reason unenforceable, then such provision shall be severable from these Terms of Use and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions.

11- General

These Terms of Sale, the details of your order and all other notices posted on the Website constitute the entire agreement between you and BEM with respect to your purchase of products through the Website. If any provision of these Terms of Sale is held to be invalid or unenforceable, such provision will be stricken and the remaining provisions enforced. The delay or failure of BEM to act with respect to a breach of these Terms of Sale by you or others does not constitute a waiver and shall not limit BEM’ rights with respect to such breach or any subsequent breaches. BEM shall not be liable for any delay or failure to perform any of its obligations under these Terms of Sale if such delay or failure is due to causes beyond its control. You may not assign these Terms of Sale to any third party without the prior written consent of BEM. These Terms of Sale will be binding upon and will ensure to the benefit of (i) you and your heirs, executor, administrator and other legal representatives; and (ii) BEM and its successors and assigns. Notwithstanding any other provision of these Terms of Sale, any provision of these Terms of Sale that imposes or contemplates continuing rights or obligations on you or us will survive the expiration or termination of these Terms of Sale.

12- Changes

The Terms of Sale applicable to your order are the Terms of Sale in effect on the date that you place your order, as made available to you when you complete the checkout process. BEM may modify its Terms of Sale from time to time in accordance with applicable laws. Any such modification will apply to any order placed after the effective date of the modification. Therefore, each time you place an order with BEM you represent that you have accessed, read and accepted the Terms of Sale applicable to and governing that order.

 

13- Notice

Notices to you may be made via e-mail or regular mail, or in cases of changes to these Terms of Sale, by posting notices or links to such revised Terms of Sale on the Website itself.

If you have any questions or comments regarding these Terms of Use please contact us at bem@bem.ca

Free shipping on orders of $150 in Montreal area and $ 250 elsewhere in Canada. Some conditions apply. Dismiss

F.A.Q.2018-03-14T08:33:19+00:00

1- Termes et Conditions

En plus des Conditions d’Utilisation régissant l’utilisation que vous faites du site Web de BEM disponible à l’adresse www.bem.ca (le «site Web»), les Conditions de Vente contenues aux présentes régissent toute commande ou achat que vous effectuez sur notre site Web. BEM Feux d’Artifice est le gestionnaire du site Web et le fournisseur de votre commande. En passant une commande et en acceptant les présentes Conditions de Vente, vous acceptez d’être lié aux présentes Conditions de Vente que vous en ayez pris connaissance ou non. Si vous êtes en désaccord avec les présentes Conditions de Vente, ne passez pas votre commande.

Veuillez imprimer et garder une copie des présentes Conditions de Vente pour votre dossier.

2- Renseignements sur les achats

Les achats effectués sur le site Web sont réservés aux personnes ayant atteint l’âge de 18 ans.

Vous n’êtes pas obliger de vous créer un compte afin de pouvoir effectuer un achat sur notre site Web. Vous recevrez automatiquement une confirmation de votre commande par courriel à l’adresse courriel associée à votre compte. Ce courriel confirme la réception de votre commande par BEM. Il est possible que BEM vous envoie un courriel pour obtenir un document qui prouve votre âge.

BEM se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, d’annuler ou de refuser toute commande, et ce, pour toute raison que ce soit. Voici quelques situations pouvant entraîner l’annulation ou le refus de votre commande (i) la limitation de quantité disponible pour l’achat ; (ii) des inexactitudes ou des erreurs dans l’information sur le prix ou l’article sur le site Web ; ou (iii) notre incapacité à obtenir un document qui prouve votre majorité.

Nous pourrions également exiger des vérifications ou des renseignements supplémentaires avant d’accepter toute commande. BEM communiquera avec vous dans l’éventualité où toutes ou certaines parties de votre commande sont annulées ou pour obtenir des renseignements supplémentaires nécessaires pour l’acceptation de votre commande.

3- Prix et unités monétaires

Les prix affichés sur le site Web sont exprimés en dollars canadiens. Les taxes et les frais reliés à la livraison sont inscrits pendant la validation de la commande, s’il y a lieu. Vous êtes responsables du paiement de tous les frais reliés à la livraison ainsi qu’aux taxes fédérales et provinciales qui peuvent s’appliquer à votre commande. Les taxes sont appliquées en conformité avec les lois provinciales et fédérales et le taux est établi selon l’adresse de livraison fournie au moment de la validation de la commande.

4- Modalités de paiement

Vous pouvez payer votre commande en utilisant une carte de crédit MasterCard, Visa.  Aucun argent comptant, note de crédit, chèque, carte-cadeau ou carte de crédit internationale n’est accepté. Lorsque vous payez par carte de crédit, votre nom, adresse et code postal doivent correspondent exactement au nom, adresse et code postal inscrits sur votre relevé de carte de crédit. Vous autorisez BEM à porter à votre méthode de paiement le montant de votre commande incluant les taxes, les frais de livraison et de manutention applicables. Vous déclarez et garantissez que vous êtes le détenteur de la carte ou du compte en question. Dans l’éventualité où votre modalité de paiement ne peut être validée ou traitée, votre commande ne sera pas livrée et BEM n’aura aucune obligation de traiter votre commande.

5- Information pour la livraison

Les achats effectués sur notre site Web ne peuvent être expédiés qu’à des adresses canadiennes. Par conséquent, au moment de la commande, l’adresse de livraison doit être complète et valide au Canada. Si vous voulez suivre votre commande et que vous voulez un numéro de suivi, vous devrez communiquer avec BEM afin de l’obtenir.

6- Retours et échanges

Vous disposez de certains droits statutaires prévus à la loi provinciale sur la protection du consommateur pour annuler votre commande et BEM respectera les lois applicables. En plus de ces droits statutaires, BEM permet le retour et l’échange de marchandise brisée ou défectueuse conformément à la présente section.

Tous les achats effectués sur le site Web dont le produit a un bris ou est défectueux seront échangés à conditions d’avoir le produit brisé ou défectueux en échange.  Ne jamais retourner votre commande par la poste.  Vous devez communiquer avec BEM et nous prendrons des arrangements pour faire l’échange de la marchandise.

7- Exonération / limitation sur la garantie

LES LOIS EN VIGUEUR DANS CERTAINES JURIDICTIONS, INCLUANT LE QUÉBEC, N’AUTORISENT PAS L’EXCLUSION OU LA LIMITATION EXPRESSÉMENT OU IMPLICITEMENT DES GARANTIES, DE LA RESPONSABILITÉ OU DE CERTAINS TYPES DE DOMMAGES OU LA LIMITATION DE REPRÉSENTATIONS CONCERNANT LES PRODUITS OU LES SERVICES. SI CES LOIS S’APPLIQUENT À VOUS, IL SE POURRAIT QUE TOUTES OU CERTAINES DES EXCLUSIONS ET LIMITATIONS MENTIONNÉES CI-DESSOUS NE S’APPLIQUENT PAS À VOUS.

BEM DÉCLINE TOUTE RESPONSABILITÉ, QU’ELLE SOIT EXPRESSE OU TACITE, RELIÉE AUX PRODUITS VENDUS SUR LE SITE WEB, INCLUANT SANS S’Y RESTREINDRE TOUTE GARANTIE IMPLICITE ET CONDITION DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ET D’APTITUDE À UN USAGE PARTICULIER, ET DE LA NON-CONTREFAÇON.

BEM OU SA DIRECTION OU EMPLOYÉS NE SERONT EN AUCUN CAS TENUS RESPONSABLES DE TOUT DOMMAGE DIRECT, INDIRECT, ACCIDENTEL, SPÉCIAL, CONSÉCUTIF OU DE TOUT AUTRE DOMMAGE QUEL QU’IL SOIT RELIÉ À OU SE RAPPORTANT À L’UTILISATION DE TOUT PRODUIT VENDU SUR LE SITE WEB, MÊME SI BEM A ÉTÉ INFORMÉE DE LA POSSIBILITÉ QUE SURVIENNENT DE TELS DOMMAGES.

8- Disponibilité et descriptions

L’achat d’un produit sur notre site Web est conditionnel à sa disponibilité. Dans l’éventualité où le produit demandé n’est pas disponible au moment de votre commande, BEM ne sera pas dans l’obligation de traiter votre commande et vous ne serez pas dans l’obligation de payer cette commande à BEM. Ajouter des produits à votre panier d’achats ou à votre liste d’articles souhaités ne constitue pas une garantie de disponibilité de ces produits au moment de traiter votre commande.

Bien que nous nous efforcions d’actualiser et d’assurer l’exactitude des produits et des prix contenus sur notre site Web, il est possible qu’on y constate des erreurs et/ou que des renseignements en soient omis. Dans le cas où un article est inscrit à un prix incorrect ou avec des renseignements incorrects, BEM se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de refuser ou d’annuler toute commande placée pour cet article. Vous serez avisé de tout refus ou toute annulation dans le cas où BEM décide de refuser ou d’annuler votre commande en raison d’un prix incorrect relié à l’article commandé.

IL SE PEUT QUE LES PRODUITS AFFICHÉS SUR LE SITE WEB NE SOIENT PAS DISPONIBLES À TOUT MOMENT ET QUE LES PRODUITS ET LES PRIX PUISSENT FAIRE L’OBJET DE MODIFICATIONS, ET QUE LES PRODUITS PUISSENT ÊTRE SUBSTITUÉS OU DISCONTINUÉS À TOUT MOMENT. BIEN QUE NOUS NOUS EFFORCIONS À FOURNIR UNE DESCRIPTION LA PLUS EXACTE POSSIBLE DES ARTICLES DISPONIBLES SUR NOTRE SITE WEB, NOUS NE GARANTISSONS PAS L’EXACTITUDE, L’INTÉGRALITÉ, LA FIABILITÉ OU L’ACTUALITÉ DE CES DESCRIPTIONS.

9- Limites de quantité

BEM se réserve le droit de limiter, à sa seule discrétion, la quantité d’articles achetés par personne, par demeure ou par commande. Ces restrictions peuvent être appliquées aux commandes placées par le même compte, la même carte de crédit et, également, aux commandes qui utilisent la même adresse de facturation et/ou de livraison. De plus, BEM se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, d’interdire les ventes aux autres commerçants ou revendeurs.

10- Loi applicable

Les présentes Conditions d’Utilisation sont régies et interprétées conformément aux lois de la province du Québec et aux lois du Canada qui s’y appliquent, et tout litige devra être soumis aux tribunaux compétents dans la province de Québec, dans le district de Montréal, sauf si les lois applicables de votre juridiction exigent que les lois de telle juridiction soient celles qui gouvernent les présentes Conditions de d’Utilisation. Dans la mesure où une disposition des présentes Conditions de d’Utilisation est illégale, nulle ou inapplicable pour quelque raison que ce soit, cette disposition est réputée susceptible d’être disjointe des présentes Conditions de d’Utilisation sans que soit touchée la validité des autres dispositions restantes.

11- Général

Ces Conditions de Vente, les détails de votre commande et tout autre avis affiché sur le site Web constituent l’intégralité de l’entente entre vous et BEM en ce qui concerne votre achat de produits sur notre site Web. Dans l’éventualité où une disposition de ces Conditions de Vente est déclarée invalide ou inexécutable, cette disposition sera rayée et les autres dispositions seront appliquées. Un retard ou un défaut d’agir, par BEM, à une violation des présentes Conditions de Vente effectuée par vous-même ou par d’autres ne constitue pas une renonciation ou ne limite pas BEM vis-à-vis de ses droits concernant ladite violation ou toute violation ultérieure. BEM ne doit pas être tenu pour responsable de tout délai ou défaut de ses obligations en vertu des présentes Conditions de Vente dans le cas où ce délai ou défaut résulte de circonstances hors de son contrôle. Les présentes Conditions de Vente ne peuvent pas être transférées sans le consentement par écrit de BEM. Les présentes Conditions de Vente lient et bénéficie à (i) vous-même, vos héritiers, exécuteurs, administrateurs ou tout autre représentant légal ; et (ii) BEM et ses successeurs et ayants droits. Nonobstant toute autre disposition contenue aux présentes Conditions de Vente, toute disposition contenue aux présentes Conditions de Vente qui impose ou instaure des droits ou des obligations continues de votre part ou de la part de BEM survivront à l’expiration et la résiliation des présentes Conditions de Vente.

12- Changements

Les Conditions de Vente applicables à votre commande sont les Conditions de Vente en vigueur à la date où votre commande est passée, telles que proposées lors de la validation de votre commande. BEM peut modifier les présentes Conditions de Vente, et ce, de temps à autre conformément aux lois applicables. Toute modification sera applicable à toute commande effectuée après la date en vigueur de ladite modification. Par conséquent, chaque fois que vous effectuez une commande chez BEM vous confirmez avoir accédé, lu et accepté les présentes Conditions de Vente applicables et régissant cette commande.

13- Avis

Des avis peuvent vous être envoyés par courriel ou par la poste régulière, ou en cas de modifications aux présentes Conditions de Vente, des avis ou des liens conformément à ces dites modifications aux présentes Conditions de Vente peuvent être affichés directement sur notre site Web.

Pour tout commentaire ou question relativement aux présentes Conditions de Vente, veuillez communiquer avec nous à l’adresse courriel suivante : bem@bem.ca

1- Collecte de l’information

Nous recueillons des informations lorsque vous vous inscrivez sur notre site, lorsque vous vous connectez à votre compte, faites un achat, participez à un concours, et / ou lorsque vous vous déconnectez. Les informations recueillies incluent votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone, et / ou carte de crédit.

En outre, nous recevons et enregistrons automatiquement des informations à partir de votre ordinateur et navigateur, y compris votre adresse IP, vos logiciels et votre matériel, et la page que vous demandez.

 2- Utilisation des informations

Toute les informations que nous recueillons auprès de vous peuvent être utilisées pour :

Personnaliser votre expérience et répondre à vos besoins individuels

Fournir un contenu publicitaire personnalisé

Améliorer notre site Web

Améliorer le service client et vos besoins de prise en charge

Vous contacter par e-mail

Administrer un concours, une promotion, ou un enquête

3- Confidentialité du commerce en ligne

Nous sommes les seuls propriétaires des informations recueillies sur ce site. Vos informations personnelles ne seront pas vendues, échangées, transférées, ou données à une autre société pour n’importe quel raison, sans votre consentement, en dehors de ce qui est nécessaire pour répondre à une demande et / ou une transaction, comme par exemple pour expédier une commande.

4- Divulgation à des tiers

Nous ne vendons, n’échangeons et ne transférons pas vos informations personnelles identifiables à des tiers. Cela ne comprend pas les tierce parties de confiance qui nous aident à exploiter notre site Web ou à mener nos affaires, tant que ces parties conviennent de garder ces informations confidentielles.

Nous pensons qu’il est nécessaire de partager des informations afin d’enquêter, de prévenir ou de prendre des mesures concernant des activités illégales, fraudes présumées, situations impliquant des menaces potentielles à la sécurité physique de toute personne, violations de nos conditions d’utilisation, ou quand la loi nous y contraint.

Les informations non-privées, cependant, peuvent être fournies à d’autres parties pour le marketing, la publicité, ou d’autres utilisations.

 5- Protection des informations

Nous mettons en œuvre une variété de mesures de sécurité pour préserver la sécurité de vos informations personnelles. Nous utilisons un cryptage à la pointe de la technologie pour protéger les informations sensibles transmises en ligne. Nous protégeons également vos informations hors ligne. Seuls les employés qui ont besoin d’effectuer un travail spécifique (par exemple, la facturation ou le service à la clientèle) ont accès aux informations personnelles identifiables. Les ordinateurs et serveurs utilisés pour stocker des informations personnelles identifiables sont conservés dans un environnement sécurisé.

Est-ce que nous utilisons des cookies ?

Oui. Nos cookies améliorent l’accès à notre site et identifient les visiteurs réguliers. En outre, nos cookies améliorent l’expérience d’utilisateur grâce au suivi et au ciblage de ses intérêts. Cependant, cette utilisation des cookies n’est en aucune façon liée à des informations personnelles identifiables sur notre site.

6- Se désabonner

Nous utilisons l’adresse e-mail que vous fournissez pour vous envoyer des informations et mises à jour relatives à votre commande, des nouvelles de l’entreprise de façon occasionnelle, des informations sur des produits liés, etc. Si à n’importe quel moment vous souhaitez vous désinscrire et ne plus recevoir d’e-mails, des instructions de désabonnement détaillées sont incluses en bas de chaque e-mail.

7- Consentement
En utilisant notre site, vous consentez à notre politique de confidentialité.

Transport gratuit dans la région de Montréal pour toute commande de plus de 150$+tx. Ailleurs au Canada, transport gratuit à partir de 250$+tx Ignorer